Monday, March 13, 2017

District Games Begin this Week!

District play begin this week!  See our MHS baseball district game schedule below and plan to come out and support our 2017 Montgomery Bear Baseball Teams!

VARSITY DISTRICT GAME SCHEDULE:
  • Tuesday, 3/14/2017 The Woodlands Home 6:00
  • Friday, 3/17/2017 College Park Away 7:00 
  • Tuesday, 3/21/2017 Lufkin Home 6:00
  • Friday, 3/24/2017 Conroe Home 7:00 
  • Saturday, 3/25/2017 Oak Ridge Away 2:00 
  • Tuesday, 3/28/2017 The Woodlands Away 6:00
  • Friday, 3/31/2017 The Woodlands Home 7:00 (**First Responder Night)
  • Tuesday, 4/4/2017 College Park Home 6:00
  • Friday, 4/7/2017 College Park Away 7:00 
  • Tuesday, 4/11/2017 Lufkin Away 6:00
  • Thursday, 4/13/2017 Lufkin Home 6:00 
  • Tuesday, 4/18/2017 Conroe Away 6:00
  • Friday, 4/21/2017 Conroe Home 7:00 
  • Tuesday, 4/25/2017 Oak Ridge Home 6:00 (**Senior Night)
  • Friday, 4/28/2017 Oak Ridge Away 7:00